Banner

Banner
Scouts

Scouts
Boys & Girls aged 10 1/2 - 14
Fridays 19:00 - 21:00
Read more..

Subs

2014 subs for Beavers, Cubs and Scouts are £27 per term.

Starters in all three sections pay a one-off joining fee of £27 which includes a printed T-shirt, scarf and woggle, a Group centenary book, badges & a record book!

If you are interested in your child joining our group please contact our Assistant Group Scout Leader Sally King. Email address on contact page.

PDF Print E-mail

Scout Programme Summer Term 2017

 

Date

Programme

Friday 21/4/17

First Night Back. Games Night

Sunday 23/4/17

St Georges Day Parade

Friday 28/4/17

No Meeting. Big Event Camp - Frylands Wood

Friday 5/5/17

Visable-Invisable Disability Awareness Night

Friday 12/5/17

Fire Lighting - Meet at Oaks Park, Cafe car park 7pm

Friday 19/5/17

World Challenge - International Scout Night.

Guest Speaker

Friday 26/5/17

Tent Pitching

Friday 2/6/17

Half term - No Meeting

Friday 9/6/17

Creative Challenge - Scouting Poster Compeition

Friday 16/6/17

No meeting. District Water Weekend Camp

Friday 23/6/17

A.G.M. 7pm at hall. All scouts and parents invited to attend.

Friday 30/6/17

Football Night. Power League, Hannibal Way. Details to follow

Fri 30/6- Sun 2/7

How Cup Competition. Selected Team Only

Friday 7/7/17

World Challenge - Water Aid awareness night

Friday 14/7/17

Backwoods Cooking Night - Meet at Oaks Park, Cafe car park 7pm

Friday 21/7/17

Last Night - Water Slide. Bring complete change of clothes and towel.

Last Updated on Friday, 21 April 2017 20:46
 
RocketTheme Joomla Templates